Cyberpunk 2077 will get another Night City


Cyberpunk 2077 will get another Night City

The third instalment in Cyberpunk 2077’s Night City Wire showcases has been confirmed: it’s set to air next Friday, September 18 at 6PM CEST.

For reference, that time in other regions: 12PM EST, 9AM PT, 5PM BST, and 2AM AEST on Saturday. According to the Cyberpunk 2077 Twitter account, the livestream will focus on Night City itself, as well as the handful of gangs that operate in it. There will also be a “sneak peek” into the making of the game’s original score.

The first two Night City Wire videos were quite generous info dumps. The last one took place on August 10, and provided a decent overview of the game’s roleplaying opportunities, and all the ways you’ll be able to shoot your foes (you won’t have to shoot anyone in the final game though, apparently).


Credits: Shaun Prescott
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

This content was uploaded by website visitors. If you notice any mistake, please let us know.

Looking for opportunities to update the Cyberpunk 2077? Then you are on the right place! We offer a wide range of various mods for even very specific requirements. Cyberpunk 2077 Cyberpunk 2077 will get another Night City Mod help to improve a game and make it more interesting. Why not to take an offer, especially when it’s free of charge. Take a look at the descriptions and think of the ways the Cyberpunk 2077 will get another Night City mod can help you solving the issue or becoming more efficient. Then simply click on Cyberpunk 2077 Cyberpunk 2077 will get another Night City Mod download and follow the installation steps. If you change your mind and mods don’t appear to be as useful as expected, feel free to try other ones because there are no download limits. This few simple steps will lift your game to the upper level – what can be better that upgrading your game personally? Break all boundaries and develop your game easily. Take the best that you can and don’t look back – you must be orientated to the future and new experiences. That’s the only way to stay ahead of everything. If you see it as your goals, it’s definitely now or never!



Useful Information:
- How to install Cyberpunk 2077 Mods
- How to Create Cyberpunk 2077 Mods
- Cyberpunk 2077 Release Date
- Cyberpunk 2077 System Requirements
- About Cyberpunk 2077 Game
- Cyberpunk 2077 News

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *